People

PIs: Principal Investigators

Roland Pellenq (CNRS Head of the UMI)

CNRS research director and MIT senior research scientist
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room 1-382
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-253-7117 
pellenq@mit.edu

Franz-Josef Ulm (MIT Head of the UMI)

George Macomber Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering at MIT. 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room 1-263
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-253-3544 
ulm@mit.edu

Marie-Laure Bocquet

CNRS researcher director 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room E25-342
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-324-4357
marie-laure.bocquet@ens-lyon.fr

Lydéric Bocquet

Professor Université Claude Bernard – Lyon 1
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room E25-342
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-324-4357
lyderic.bocquet@univ-lyon1.fr

Benoit Coasne

CNRS researcher and MIT visiting associate professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room E25-342
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-324-4357
coasne@mit.edu

Postdocs and Students

Remco Hartkamp

Postdoctoral researcher 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room E25-342
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-324-4357
r.m.hartkamp@utwente.nl

Guido Ori

Postdoctoral researcher 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room E25-342
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-324-4357
guido.ori@enscm.fr

Francois Villemot

PhD student
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room E25-342
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-324-4357
francois.villemot@enscm.fr

Administration

Donna J. Hudson

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering at MIT. 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Room 1-372
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA, 02139
Phone: 617-715-4654
donnaon@mit.edu